Home Company Products Distribution Service&Support References





Here we would like to introduce to you the employees of the Rangee GmbH:




Ulrich Mertz
 

Ulrich Mertz

Manager
Distribution, Marketing, Support
Email: umertz@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Carolin Grothe
 

Carolin Grothe

Chief Operations Officer
Purchase, Marketing, Order being, Accountancy
Email: cgrothe@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Marion Ecke
 

Marion Ecke

Presale and Public Relation
Order being, Controlling, Marketing
Email: mecke@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Christina Nickel
 

Christina Nickel

Order being, Controlling
Email: cnickel@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850



Tobias Wintrich
 

Guido Ganser

Key Account Manager
Distribution, Order beings, Training
Email: gganser@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850

     


Tobias Wintrich
 

Tobias Wintrich

Systems Engineer
Windows Embedded and Serversystems
Email: twintrich@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Tobias Wintrich
 

Thomas Ströver

Support
Email: tstroever@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850



Christoph Schaefer
 

Christoph Schaefer

Softwarearchitect
Thin Client Managment Server
Email: cschaefer@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


René Vögeli
 

René Vögeli

Software development
Email: rvoegeli@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Kai Harms
 

Kai Harms

Software development
Email: kharms@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Leon Steiner
 

Leon Steiner

Software Development
Module and firmware support
Email: fniessen@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Marvin Jansen
 

Marvin Jansen

Software Development
Software test und documentation
Email: mschulze@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850



Villis Choy
 

Villis Choy

Systems Engineer
Production, RMA, Hardwaretest
Email: vchoy@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Christoph Gehlen
 

Christoph Gehlen

Production
Email: cgehlen@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Alexander Feese
 

Alexander Feese

Production
Email: afeese@rangee.com
Tel: 0241 9972 850


Got more questions? Our Support Team will give you the answer!
You can contact us from 8.00am - 6:00pm CET under +49 241 - 997 28 50 or by Email info@rangee.com