Show Info

Gut-Dämme-Str. 11
52070 Aachen
Germany
Rangee GmbH © 2021

Welcome to Rangee - The ThinKing Company

Rangee GmbH has been founded in 2004 in Aachen, on the neighbourhood of the famous RWTH university of Aachen an close to the Netherlands and Belgium , in the heath of Europe. Rangee is a german manufacturer of Thin Clients und Zero Clients with Linux and Windows operating system. The company offers a wide product range, including PC Converter/USB Bootstick All-in-One Thin Clients,Laptop Thin Clients and Remote Management Software.

Rangee offers besides standard terminals also custom solution for special applications. The All-in-One thin clients are available for waterproof environment in production area and especially for medical area also with DIN ESN60601 certification.

The inhouse software development works on a Rangee OS, a linuxbased thin client operating system, Rangee Windows Kommbox, a management software client for Windows operating systems and the Thin Client Management Server (TCMS), plus additional applications für the thin client environment.

Rangee also offers accessories, like a secure 2-Faktor Authentication with use of Smartcard or RFID Token . Enjoy Videoconferences with Teams, Webex, Zoom and others with premium sound quality with Webcam Soundbar.

For many years Rangee is partnering with Teradici and offer besides the Rangee branded PCoIP Zero Clients the whole product range of the canadian Zero Client market leader and PCoIP inventor. This product range includes also Workstation Hostcards, Cloud Access und Cloud Access Plus and related subscription products, like Desktop Access Subscription

Service and support are also provided entirely from Germany - so individual customer requests can be implemented quickly and in the best possible way. In doing so, we offer comprehensive support that also includes the customer's working environment.

As a partner of numerous well-known manufacturers, including Datev, Microsoft, VMware and Citrix, Rangee has access to all the necessary tools and know-how required for efficient operation and maintenance of applications. In addition to the best known remote desktop clients Citrix Workspace, VMware Horizon View and Windows Terminal Server, Rangee supports a variety of other vendors, such as Amazon Workspaces or ThinLinc.

Rangee solutions help enterprises build secure and efficiently managed VDI environments. Rangee customers include companies from all industries, research institutions and many city and district administrations.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me:
by email: dboeker@rangee.com or
by phone: +49 (0)1792666949

I am looking forward to hearing from you,
Daniel Böker

Why Thin Clients? ... >read on to learn more...<

What are Thin Clients? ... >read on to learn more...<

Future-proof partnership with Rangee (for resellers and users) ... >read on to learn more...<

What Rangee stands for - company values ... >read on to learn more...<

Show Info

Gut-Dämme-Str. 11
52070 Aachen
Germany
Rangee GmbH © 2021

Herzlich Willkommen bei Rangee - The ThinKing Company

Die Rangee GmbH wurde 2004 in Aachen, direkt „im Schatten“ der Eliteuniversität RWTH Aachen und im Dreiländereck Deutschland – Niederlande – Belgien, also im Herzen Europas, gegründet und ist ein deutscher Hersteller von Thin Clients und Zero Clients auf Basis von Linux und Windows. Das Unternehmen bietet eine umfangreiche Produktpalette, inklusive PC Umrüstoptionen/USB Bootstick, All-in-One-Geräten, Notebooks und Remote Management Software.
Neben Standardgeräten bietet Rangee auch Produkte für kundenspezifische Anwendungen an. So sind z.B. die All-in-One Thin Clients für Produktionsumgebungen mit Spritzwasserschutz oder mit der medizinischen Zertifizerung nach DIN EN60601 lieferbar.

Die eigene Softwareentwicklung umfasst das linuxbasierte Thin-Client-Betriebssystems RangeeOS, die Rangee Windows Kommbox, einen Managementclient fĂĽr Windows Betriebssysteme und den Thin Client Management Server (TCMS), sowie Anwendungsentwicklung im Thin Client Umfeld, wie beispielsweise Rangee SIP.
Im Zubehörbereich bietet Rangee Lösungen mit Smartcard und RFID Token für eine sichere 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung und außerdem für optimale Videokonferenzen mit Teams, Webex, Zoom und andere eine Webcam Soundbar.

Seit vielen Jahren ist Rangee darüber hinaus Partner von Teradici und bietet neben den eigenen Produkten die gesamte Produktpalette des kanadischen Zero-Client-Marktführers und PCoIP-Erfinders an. Diese Palette umfasst neben den PCoIP Zero Clients und den Workstation Hostcards auch die entsprechenden Softwarelösungen Cloud Access und Cloud Access Plus sowie die passenden Subscription Produkte, wie Desktop Access Subscription

Auch Service und Support werden vollständig aus Deutschland heraus erbracht – so können individuelle Kundenanfragen schnell und bestmöglich umgesetzt werden. Dabei bieten wir eine umfassende Unterstützung an, die auch die Arbeitsumgebung des Kunden umfasst.

Als Partner von zahlreichen namhaften Herstellern, u.a. Datev, Microsoft, VMware und Citrix, kann Rangee auf alle notwendigen Tools und Knowhow zurĂĽckgreifen, die fĂĽr einen effizienten Betrieb und Pflege der Anwendungen notwendig ist. Neben den wohl bekanntesten Remote-Desktop Clients Citrix Workspace, VMware Horizon View und Windows Terminal Server unterstĂĽtzt Rangee eine Vielzahl weiterer Anbieter, wie beispielsweise Amazon Workspaces oder ThinLinc.

Die Rangee-Lösungen unterstützen Unternehmen beim Aufbau von sicheren und effizient zu verwaltenden VDI-Umgebungen. Zu den Rangee-Kunden zählen Unternehmen aus allen Branchen, Forschungseinrichtungen sowie viele Stadt- und Kreisverwaltungen.

Haben Sie noch eine Frage, dann melden Sie sich gerne bei mir:
per Email: dboeker@rangee.com oder
per Telefon: +49 (0)1792666949

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage,

Daniel Böker

Warum Thin Clients? ... >weiterlesen um mehr zu erfahren...

Was sind eigentlich Thin Clients? ... >weiterlesen um mehr zu erfahren...<

Rangee-Partnerschaft mit Zukunft (fĂĽr Reseller und Nutzer) ... >weiterlesen um mehr zu erfahren...<

WofĂĽr Rangee steht - Unternehmenswerte ... >weiterlesen um mehr zu erfahren...<